Speaking at UMASS Social Theory Forum this April

Standard

Exciting news: I just found out my study of Occupy Wall Street and structural violence was accepted to the UMASS Social Theory Forum! If the stars align, I’ll be in Boston April 18-19th to present the findings of my field study at OWS. More details to come!

I can’t find a website for the conference, but  you can check out the call on PCDN. If you have any info, are also planning to go, are in Boston this year, or are part of a Boston Occupy, leave me a note!

4 thoughts on “Speaking at UMASS Social Theory Forum this April

What do you think?

